City of Salem City Council

The City of Salem has a five-member City Council that is elected every four years. The City Council meets the second Monday of each month at 6:30pm in Salem City Hall.

  • Danny R. Libka - 1st District Ph# 812-883-2054
  • Rick Stewart - 2nd District Ph# 812-620-8304 (if no answer, leave a message)
  • Steve Crane - 3rd District Ph# 812-620-5491
  • Gail Napier - 4th District Ph# 812-844-5494
  • Jody Smedley, At Large Ph# 812-896-2785